International Conference on Ultra Modern Technology
 Executive Committee

General Co-Chairs

Boris Sokolov - SPIIRAS, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Vladimir Vishnevsky - IRE RAS, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Bernhard Walke - RWTH Aachen, Germany

Conference Co-Chairs

Qiang Ni - Brunel University, UK

Alexey Vinel - SPIIRAS, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

Workshop Chair

Periklis Chatzimisios - University of Macedonia, Greece

Publication Co-Chairs

Gennady Yanovsky - St.Petersburg State Univ. of Telecommunications, Russia

Yevgeni Koucheryavy - Tampere Univ. of Technology, Finland

Publicity Co-Chairs

Maxim Sokolov - Corning Incorporated, Russia

Geng-Sheng Kuo - BUPT, China

Industrial Co-Chairs

Sergey Balandin - Nokia, Finland

Alexander Sayenko - Nokia Siemens Networks, Finland


© 2008 - 2009 by ICUMT
Designed, supported and hosted by Baltic IT Ltd. and CSIT Ltd. Last modified: August 20, 2009