International Conference on Ultra Modern Technology
 Industrial Committee

Alexander Sayenko, Nokia Siemens Networks, Finland

Sergey Balandin, Nokia, Finland

Mischa Dohler, CCTC, Spain

Pedro Miguel Neves, PT Inovacao, Portugal

Thomas M. Bohnert, SAP Research, Switzerland

Remco Litjens TNO ICT, the Netherlands

Mika Grundstrom, Nokia, Finland


© 2008 - 2009 by ICUMT
Designed, supported and hosted by Baltic IT Ltd. and CSIT Ltd. Last modified: August 20, 2009